2019 Survey Results

Darlene Burlingame-McCord (Governing Board Member), Melissa Dearborn, Corinne McOmber, Brianne Temple, and Cori Beckwith were members of the Strategic Planning and Communication Committee during the 2018-19 school year. Ellen Retelle was an ex-officio member of the committee. The committee chose the survey questions. The findings of the survey are below.