Our Staff

Administration
 
Director Ellen Retelle, Ph.D., ellenr@idcs.org 
Assistant Director June Morrone, junem@idcs.org 
 
Administrative Support Staff
 
Receptionist
Technology Coordinator Amanda Hagen, amandahagen@idcs.org 
Executive Assistant Rachel Stahl, rachels@idcs.org 
Accounts Manager Joanne Tosses, joannet@idcs.org 
Arts & Enrichment Teaching Staff and Instructors
 
Piano Instructor Sue Curtis, suec@idcs.org 
Library & Media Instructor TBD
Spanish Instructor Carmen Morales, carmenm@idcs.org 
Art Teacher Arlene Morrison, arlenem@idcs.org 
Physical Education & Health Teacher Greg Perry, gregp@idcs.org 
Music Teacher Terri Woronecki, terriw@idcs.org 
Strings Instructor Nancy Ziemski, nancyz@idcs.org 
Classroom Teaching Staff
Grade K/1 Teacher Karen Adams-Barrientos, karenab@idcs.org 
Grade 6 Teacher Debby Allard, deba@idcs.org 
Grade 4/5 Teacher Krista Bouregy, kristab@idcs.org 
Grade 7/8 Science Teacher Julia Cronin, juliac@idcs.org 
In House Substitute Teacher Sue Curtis, suec@idcs.org 
Grade 7/8 Social Studies Teacher Joe Cyr, joec@idcs.org 
Grade 7/8 English Language Arts Teacher Tulani Gant, tulanig@idcs.org 
Grade 6 Teacher Allison Grant, allieg@idcs.org 
Grade 4/5 Teacher Denise Hawk, deniseh@idcs.org 
Grade K/1 Teacher Karen Langlois, karenl@idcs.org 
Grade K/1 Teacher Kristin Maletz, kristinm@idcs.org 
Grade 4/5 Teacher Erin McGuckin, erinm@idcs.org 
Grade 2/3 Teacher Corinne McOmber, corinnem@idcs.org 
Grade K/1 Teacher Connie Murphy, conniem@idcs.org 
Grade 7/8 Mathematics Teacher Mary Osten, maryo@idcs.org 
Grade 2/3 Teacher Jen Spangle, jens@idcs.org 
PreKindergarten Teacher Rina Strong, rinas@idcs.org 
Grade 2/3 Teacher Brianne Temple, briannet@idcs.org 
Classroom Support Staff
 
PreKindergarten Paraprofessional Brynn Dougherty, brynnd@idcs.org 
Grade 7/8 Paraprofessional Lexi Garcia, lexig@idcs.org 
Grade 2/3 and Grade 4/5 Paraprofessional Mary Ellen Geragotelis, maryelleng@idcs.org 
Grade 7/8 Paraprofessional Monique Kercado, moniquek@idcs.org 
Grade K/1 Paraprofessional Michelle Knight, michellek@idcs.org 
Grade 4/5 Paraprofessional Katy Malon, katym@idcs.org 
Grade K/1 Paraprofessional Shawna Quinn, shawnaq@idcs.org 
Grade 6 Paraprofessional Matthew Scott, matthews@idcs.org 
Grade 2/3 Paraprofessional Hether Speight, hethers@idcs.org 
1:1 Paraprofessional Derell Wilson, derellw@idcs.org 
Custodial Staff
 
Head Custodian Edwin Martinez
Custodian Nancy Montoya
Custodian Everett Scraders
 
 
Extra Curricular Activities and Child Care
 
Extra Curricular Coordinator Monique Kercado
Food Services
 
Food Services Manager Ashley Pagan
Dining Room Assistant Sheena Despirt
Dining Room Assistant Dara Freehart
Health Services
 
School Nurse Kathy Dooley, RN
Support Services
 
Speech Assistant, SLPA Amanda Chittick
Math Support Teacher Amy Cooper
Reading Support Teacher Amanda Hicks
English Language Learners Jayme Keefe
Special Education Coordinator Carrie Miner
Social Worker Bennett Nocera
Special Education Teacher Robin Perron
Speech Pathologist Margaret Robertson
Special Education Teacher Evgeniya Seferi